Working Groups

AAAN Working Groups

The Executive Board creates and determines the members of the various Committees. At present, there are eight (8) standing committees, namely;

  • Professional Practices
  • Membership
  • Events
  • Publicity
  • Women in Advertising
  • Government Relations
  • LAIF Management Board
  • and ADcademy Working Group.

They perform diverse duties as assigned by the Executive Board.